Limba: 
Data: 28-August-2014
Departamentul pentru Pregatirea Personalului Didactic

Director Departament
       Prof. univ. dr. Florea Voiculescu
       E-mail: fvoiculescu@uab.ro
       Citeste CV


Consiliul
       Prof. univ. dr. Marioara Ludusan
       E-mail: mludusan@uab.ro
       Citeste CV


Consiliul
       Conf. univ. dr. Octavian Tatar
       E-mail: octavian.tatar@personal.ro
       Citeste CV


Consiliul
       Lect. univ. dr. Marcela Claudia Ciortea
       E-mail: marcela.ciortea@gmail.com
       Citeste CV


Consiliul
       Lect. univ. dr. Adina Curta
       E-mail: adinacurta@yahoo.fr
       Citeste CV


Consiliul
       Conf. univ. dr. Camelia Burja
       E-mail: cameliaburja@yahoo.com
       Citeste CV


Consiliul
       Lect. univ. dr. Ovidiu Domsa
       E-mail: ovidiu@uab.ro
       Citeste CV


Consiliul
       Prof. univ. dr. Daniel Breaz
       E-mail: dbreaz@uab.ro
       Citeste CV


Consiliul
       Conf. univ. dr. Marius Telea
       E-mail: mariustelea@yahoo.com
       Citeste CV


Consiliul
       Lect. univ. dr. Ioana Todor
       E-mail: ioana_todor@yahoo.com
       Citeste CV


Consiliul
       Lect. univ. dr. ing. Magdolna Eva Koncsag
       E-mail: eva_koncsag@yahoo.com
       Citeste CV